Term Dates

Autumn Term 2022/2023

Autumn Term 1
Thur 1st September 2022
-
Fri 21st October 2022
Half Term Mon 24th October 2022 - Fri 28th October 2022
Autumn Term 2
Mon 31st October 2022
-
Fri 16th December 2022

 

Spring Term 2022/2023

Spring Term 1
Tue 3rd Jan 2023
-
Fri 10th February 2023
Half Term Mon 13th February 2023 - Fri 17th February 2023
Spring Term 2
Mon 20th February 2023
-
Fri 31st March 2023

 

Summer Term 2022/2023

Summer Term 1
Mon 17th April 2023
-
Fri 26th May 2023
Half Term Mon 29th May 2023 - Fri 2nd June 2023
Summer Term 2
Mon 5th June 2023
-
Fri 21st July 2023

 

INSET Days & Bank Holidays - 2022/2023

The school will be closed to pupils on the following dates:

Thursday 1st September 2022 - INSET Day
Friday 2nd September 2022 - INSET Day
Monday 5th June 2023 - INSET Day
Monday 1st May 2023 - Bank Holiday
Friday 21st July 2023 - INSET Day



Future Dates

For term and holiday dates for schools in the borough for future years, please visit Lewisham Council’s website. Please note, INSET days have yet to be allocated for future years.